How To Cancel Your Premium Subscription

You can manage your subscription at anytime by opening up a browser from your PC or mobile device, and logging in with your Username and Password

The Login Screen.

1. Enter your Username here.

2. Enter your Password here.

3. Click the login button after you have filled in your Username and Password in the fields above.

The Manage Subscriptions tab.

The login button will change to a round, blue silhouette, when you are logged in.  Click it again to access the drop down menu.

Select the tab that says, “Manage Subscriptions” from the drop down menu.

4.  Click the “Cancel” link located all the way over to the right, if you wish to cancel your subscription.

5.  Make sure to read and agree to the Terms of Use by placing a check mark in the box.  You can still enjoy TikiLIVE til the end of your billing cycle which will be displayed above the Terms of Use agreement link.

6.  Click here to Remove Recurring Channel Group Subscription, and you will no longer be billed for the service.

You will be brought to the confirmation screen stating that you have removed all your active subscription items from your account.