Logged in as a user, on the Blocked Users page you will be able to manage the users that you have blocked. When you block a user, he won’t be able to send you messages or add you as friend.
In order to do that you will need to click on the Blocked users link under the Community menu:
Once the page opens you can view all the users you have blocked and unblock them:
1. Here you can select the users and unblock them.
2. Here you can see the username of the blocked user.
3. In this column you can see the date when you blocked the user.
4. Click here to unblock the user.
5. Click here to unblock all the selected users.